Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Beachwood, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-26 in Cleveland, Ohio, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ask & you shall receive...

In his own words

Hey there, i'm Daniel. Have you ever been sky-diving, wanted to go backpacking, go on a road trip, go to see a Dave Mathews concert, see a cave/tribe/browns game?? well I'm up for just about most adventures! If your into any of these we should talk! So I'm a pretty simple guy and easy to talk to. I'm open and honest & fun to hang with or so Ive been told. After a lifetime of stogies & am at a point in time where in think I'm real yes to fine a a true friend! No bull just right! When you get hit with live's struggles you want someone there who can pull you back up! I have a good sense of humor. I can be very sarcastic. I love having fun & finding the the good in every situation. Sometimes I can't stop laughing at stupid jokes. Don't ask me why I just get the laughs. I am a big sports fan!!! I try watches as many Tribe, CAVS Browns & OSU games as I can!. Ill try just about anything but basketball is my favorite to play & watch. Im looking for someone with sting values & strong character. Family values are a must. My family & I have been though a lot together so we are very close. Someone who is fun to be with. I know that might sound funny but some people are just not fun to be with. (why, they complain about everything, they have a bad attitude, or they are stared to try something new. So if your not a drama queen you most like fit my style! Hope to hear from you soon! Have a great & wonderful day!! Daniel

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have 1 dog named Moose

Political views


For fun

ask me & ill tell you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Retail / Food services, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree