Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Edgewood, FL, USA | Seeking women 31-45 within 50 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
God will support your greatness if only YOU will :)

In his own words

Hello!, How are you? nice to meet you! thanks for stopping by I'm looking to meet friends with the objective to have a serious relationship. If I meet the right princess, I'd consider to marry again. I'll love my princess with all my heart and have at least one child if it's OK with her. I'm old enough and don't want to play games. I live happy in Orlando because there is too much to do, I love theme parks, water parks, going to the movies, ride my Bic, swim, tanning, going to Restaurants, Starbucks and surfing my Laptop. I'm certified Scuba Diver too. I'm really outdoors guy. I enjoy going to church, I am catholic as soon as my partner is christian, I'd love to go to any christian church. I have my full time job in a beautiful resort and a part time job in a super market. I'm so happy in my jobs. I was born in Guadalajara, Mexico. I lived in Puerto Vallarta, St. Kitts W.I., and Cancun. I've been living down here for 6 years. I'm an American Citizen and feel so proud about it. I have a Bachelors Degree in Business Administration and Marketing from University Autonomous of Guadalajara. I studied English as a Second Language and English for Business in Olyimpia Wa., Boston Ma. and London England. I love to speak English all the time. I've been living in the same neighborhood for a few years walking distance from the Mall at Millenia. I've had my first new nice car since 09. However I ride my Bic as much as I can. Well I don't know what else to say, if you want to know more contact me and I'll be happy to be your friend. Sincerely Daniel :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My Orlando, Cancun, Playa del Carmen, Cozumel, all Europe I've been there 2 times and love it!, Vancouver & Victoria BC, Any Beach where I can Scuba Dive. Going to Urban Flats, Blue Martini, nice Restaurants, theme & water parks, Winter Park, Park Av

Favorite things

Scuba Dive, Swimming, tanning, going to the movies, eat in nice Restaurants, ride my Bic, walk, be outdoors, Dance, Starbucks, surf my Laptop, Dance, my car, travel, Listen music, watch news, E, Bravo, have a pedicure, buy a nice fragance.

For fun

I like to ride my bicycle, swim a lot, tanning, scuba diving, going to the movie theater be outdoors and dance a lot. I like all kind of movies except Scary, Restaurants, Starbucks, Downtown Orlando, Winter Park, Lake Mary, Scuba Dive, surf my Laptop

Last read

I don't like to read paper books, just read them in my Laptop. I like to read Magazines and newspapers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm working Full Time in the Front Office in a nice Resort and a part time job customer service in a super market :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Guadalajara, Mexico. My family are Lebanese. I'm happy and proud to be an American Citizen :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm christian love God with all my heart. I'm catholic and try to go to church on Sundays. I'd love my match be christian. :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I'm an Scuba Diving Instructor as well. :)