Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cheshire, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see what happens...

In her own words

Hello hello! I'm looking to meet new people and see if something clicks. I'm outgoing and chatty, will try anything once (well almost anything), and enjoy laughing as often as possible! I work as a speech pathologist in an elementary school. My job is a lot of work and can be exhausting but I truly love what I do and I know not everyone can say that! I feel I'm pretty versatile in terms of what I like to do...going out or staying in I'm usually up for anything. I can enjoy a night out doing the bar thing or nightlife but can equally enjoy a night in making dinner, watching a movie, and just relaxing. My cooking skills are "okay" but I've never had anyone get sick or complain! I really enjoy live music and like going to concerts, shows, etc. I am just fascinated by some people's music and singing abilities. I like pretty much any music, except heavy metal or anything with a lot of screaming in it. But when it comes down to it, what's most important is that I'm enjoying things with the right people. I have a great group of friends and I'm close to my family, as cliche as that might sound it's true! I want to find someone who I can be myself games no nonsense and no drama. I've learned over time you have to just be yourself and the rest will fall into place.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't travel nearly as much as I would like to so that's tough to answer but tropical and/or peaceful is always great, social scenes like bars are okay but not ideal, sporting events are fun even if I don't follow the sport


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Love watching comedies and having a good laugh, love to cook and bake (or be the taste tester), my music taste varies depending on the day but pretty much covers any and all genres, learning something new, conquering a fear

For fun

Spend time with friends, read a good book, go out on random outings (i usually take the challenge or will give it a try), trying new foods (Sushi and Thai are recent endeavors of mine), vineyards, driving with the music blasting

Last read

The last book I read was by Elin Hilderbrand which was a good easy read...I like books I can kind of get lost in and never put down



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Speech therapist in a small town working with young children in a school setting
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral