Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I spent my entire life in California and was...

In her own words

I spent my entire life in California and was ready for a change, so after visiting a few cities, I picked up and moved to Chicago. In the 4 years that I've been here, I've lived in 3 different neighborhoods, survived my first (and hopefully last) polar vortex, and started a new business. I was a freelance graphic designer, and now run a website for women (think of it like a magazine in website form). We have a product line and are working on some really exciting collaborations. It's been fun and exciting watching the business grow. I love what I do and it keeps me busy, but I always make time for the people in my life who are important to me. I enjoy staying active (mostly CrossFit and a little running), paddle boarding, good coffee, trying new restuaurants, and will never say no to trying a new patio. I used to play the drums and have decided to start guitar lessons this fall. I love music–some of my favorites are Foster the People, Kodaline, Snowmine, Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr, Bon Iver, Run River North, Atlas Genius, MS MR, Of Monsters and Men, and Andrew Belle. I also enjoy cooking. I make a great chili and roast chicken, and half the time I bake cookies they turn out really well. I'm happy with where I am in my life and am hoping to meet someone to share it with. My family, friends, health, and fitness are all very important to me, and I'd like to find someone with similar values and interests. Someone fun and driven with a good head on his shoulders who knows what he wants and isn't afraid to go after it.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a rescue mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big Star, Parsons, Bavettes, Beatrix (for brunch), The Birstol, Balena, Summer House, and almost every on Randolph.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Friends and family, my dog, working out, patios, movies in the park, and anything that involves being outside.

For fun

Patios, rooftops, movies in the park or laying out by the pool or lake. I love spending time with friends–going to dinner, out for drinks, etc. Love exploring new spots in the city.

Last read

Gatsby and The Paris Wife.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I fell into graphic design and in Feb '12, launched a website. We relaunched in Nov '13 and also launched a shop and product line.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral