Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Meow, what is so funny?

In her own words

My name is Danielle. I'm 30. I'm from Hollywood. I am going to college to get a degree in Health Administration. Lets face it, there are tons of beautiful women in South Florida. What is more rare, is finding an attractive chick that is not crazy. I think women are all kind of insane, but as long as you can recognize and edit the crazy, that makes all the difference. I'm sarcastic and sometimes brutally honest (not in a malicious way though. Generally). I am very comfortable with who I am and how I got here. I don't hold back. I'd rather be hated for what I am, than loved for what I'm not. I have and love tattoos. I am not pretentious (I don't care what kind of car you drive, your net income, or what label is on your clothes) or particularly materialistic (I think women that spend thousands of dollars on purses or shoes are totally insane). Lots of laughter and conversations without tons of awkward silences are really awesome. I think great times can be had without spending lots of money. I love rainy weather with lots of thunder and lightening. Oh, and sushi. I love sushi : ) I would have included that I like going out, but also like nights in. That I'm playful, honest, easygoing, and funny, and that I like having fun (who doesn't?) and blah blah blah and any other million boring adjectives that everyone else puts here to attract the widest range of people possible. And if you like generic girls, that's cool. But I would probably be bored and where's the fun in that? ; )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats

I don't have plural cats. I have one cat. I am not a crazy cat lady.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach (Dania Beach in S FL is my favorite) and I'd love to go to Europe. I want to see castles.

Favorite things

Sushi, Music (I listen to mostly alternative/rock or whatever. Tool, Sevendust, Chevelle, No Use For a Name, Depeche Mode and too many more to name). Movies (all kinds), Books (Especially supernatural horror stuff, but fiction in general)

For fun

I think anything can be fun if you're with the right person, Seriously. Even laundry. Or food shopping. You get the point,

Last read

I read A LOT. Some of my favorite authors are Christopher Moore, Neil Gaiman and Stacia Kane and Charlaine Harris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference