Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Lehi, UT, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 100 miles of Centre City, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Please DO NOT wink you'll need Botox lol :)

In her own words

. About my life and what I'm looking for Do you want to impress me? Spend the extra two minutes to send me an email; winking seems impersonal and feels like I'm trapped into becoming statistic. I don't want to be the "1 of 32" that responds to a wink. Although I'm sure I have several faults I can list, let’s not fool ourselves, I'm supposed to highlight my many magnificent traits only. I am a self motivated, career oriented entrepreneur who can separate my work and personal life to make sure I enjoy the fun things life has to offer. The quote I live by is “work hard, play hard”. I am very diverse in the way I spend my free time. I enjoy going to a nice dinner and having intellectual conversation. Occasionally I enjoy a crazy, late night at a bar/club enjoying some drinks, dancing, and fun with a group of friends. But snuggling on the couch watching a movie with a special someone is just as fun. I try to balance my free time with friends or just that special person, however, because I am independent, I am content with reading a book and having a glass of wine (or two) by myself. I prefer being spontaneous; being nailed down to a set schedule or routine is BORING! I have been fortunate to have the opportunity to travel to several cities and experience several cultures. You’ve got to be open to trying new things. I’m looking for someone that enjoys an adventure. I really enjoy cooking and am always trying new healthy recipes. If you are lucky, you can experience my fantastic cuisine. I also love juicing and do almost every day. You’ve got to enjoy dogs. I have a chocolate lab that I enjoy taking to the beach or walks. My mother is one of my best friends, but don’t worry, she lives in another state. I love music! Country is my favorite, but I enjoy several genres. You must be able to handle my occasional, random desire to sing out loud. And you must (act) like you enjoy my singing. Wonder how I look physically? All pictures are recent! Why waste time with old pics? I am dedicated to my workouts and staying fit. My biggest compliment is on my smile, but don’t think that’s the only thing that people notice. Do you think you’ve got what it takes to get my attention? P.S Please do not send a generic email that you have sent to a billion others. Or ask how I am doing? The answer is great! P.P.S if you are a bad communicator- please move to the next :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

chocolate lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Hawaii, Cabo, New York, Dallas , Scottsdale,London,Israel -the list goes on and on!!!!!

Favorite things

sushi,great wine,dog beach

For fun

work out, reading,walks on the beach, cooking and wine tasting,hiking,yoga,dance clubs, movies ,shopping,watching football,facials,

Last read

The five disfunctions of a team The breakthrough Imperative You are what you think I just started Steve Jobs bio :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a home security company. We sell and install home security systems along with CCTV and structured wiring.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference