Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Manchester, NH, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new people in Boston

In her own words

I absolutely 100% LOVE TO LAUGH! I'm well educated, love my job, and work hard so that I can enjoy my time off. I'm looking for a great person to share that time with. Someone who has their life together... Or at least has an idea. ;) Someone who challenges me mentally and physically and someone who will become an equal and a best friend while having a GREAT spark. Let's face it fellahs... We all enjoy great chemistry and physical attraction is important too. :o) I'm pretty engaging and an out going individual. I'm very kind and I have great manners. However... my sarcasm and charm ranks right up there too. I can be a goof ball one minute and a classy lady the next. All in all... Life is a wild ride and I'm an optimist... I try to enjoy every minute of every day. I am human, so I do have not so great days too. I am an extremely thoughful person and I love surrounding myself with people who care and have huge hearts. I overly enjoy witty banter and love flirtation with the one I'm with. I am probably the BIGGEST fan of surprises and have only been truly surprised three times in my 33 years of life... Another big thing in my life... I'm active. Working out is a big part of my life. I discovered Cross Fit this year and I love it! It is challenging and keeps me strong, healthy, and helps with any kind of stress. Fitness is a big part of my life and it is an interest that I hope you have as well. I feel it's important. And it's fun to be able to work out with your side kick too. Who else can you laugh at when the jump rope hits you in the behind while trying to do double unders, right?! :) LOL What I'm really looking for is a "partner in crime", someone to share life with who can carry on in a great conversation, has a passion for something in life, can kick back with me during Sunday Football, kick my bum in air hockey and then grab and hug me when I pout out my lower lip playfully. Someone who will try to diffuse things with humor because life is too short, someone who can quote funny movies with me, someone who is honest with themselves and others and someone who will be there during the happy surprises in life and the tough stuff too. I'm a huge believer in The Golden Rule... So I will definitely be these things for you as well. I recently purchased my first home, so that keeps me pretty busy. I am fortunate enough to work from home half of the work week. The other half is spent in Boston. I am in sales and love the company I work for. So, shoot me an email and let's chat. You miss 100% of the shots you do not take, right?! ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Washington DC, Paris, Mexico... In Manch I love The Chop House, Ignite, Hooked and La Caretta. The White Mountains, Newburyport, Verticle Dreams, My Apartment, Boynton's Taproom, Any place to dance (ballroom to goofy) :)


New Hampshire Technical Institute, Concord, NH

Favorite things

Sunday Football, comedies, Cross Fit, surprises, Witty banter, Xmas, artichokes, fish, live music, Traveling, charity events

For fun

I love to travel, experience new things, read, have conversations that challenge my opinions and that I can learn from, and I do like to work out. I'm a big fan of outdoor activities no matter what the season is.

Last read

My surround sound manual - LOL and Changing the Game



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I just took an account management position for a software company in Boston! Super psyched!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish, English, Sweedish, and French... Obviously I tan very well. LOL :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm spiritual, but that's about it...
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral