Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's an odyssey!

In his own words

Ok, I'll try to keep it short. A few things about me. I think I’m a generally decent guy with good manners and a fair amount of compassion for others. I can be serious and focused when I need to be, but have to admit, I really enjoy a good laugh whenever possible and try to find the humor in things. As for dining and entertainment, I can shift from hot-dog stand to five-star restaurant in 1.5 seconds and also feel comfortable in any social situation. I like people who enjoy conversation and are congenial~ especially funny. On the other side, I see nothing wrong with a dose of sarcasm here-and-there as well, so long as it’s ‘quality sarcasm‘ and not overly malicious of course. During the week I work full-time and just recently wrapped up my master's degree in accounting. For fun, I like to go out on the town with friends and often check out live shows whether they be cultural or not-so-cultural. Other times, I'm totally fine with just staying-in and relaxing while watching movies and such. However, I feel that Boston has so many cultural, geographical, and interesting activities available for everyone to explore, than why not take advantage of at least some of it? I'd also like to do some major traveling in the near future. So if you’re someone who’s intelligent and interested in sharing experiences, while also broadening your own horizons, then I’d love to hear from you and we can take it from there. Why not? It's like the lottery, you've gotta play in order to win!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops are always good. Also taking drives around the North and South Shores to check out cool places of interest is fun. When out in Boston, I'm usually in Back Bay, but also do Cambridge and Chinatown as well, anywhere there's neet stuff!

Favorite things

Ethnic restaurants and markets

For fun

I like to check out museums and such. I also enjoy urban gardening and playing tennis/golf, etc. Am I sounding like I'm retired??? I can also do wiffle-ball and beers if that's how its gonna be, or an impromptu jam-session with other music people.

Last read

Labels on groceries. So many new and interesting words I can't pronounce. They're quick little reads! I'm sure somebody's already said something like that, but its true.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work 9 to 5 as an analyst for a government agency.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree