Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | West New York, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 30 miles of Bayonne, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love laughing.....and your smile should be electrifying....

In his own words

Hi ......I would like to meet someone that loves life (at all times), has a beautiful smile, and loves their job. I am a very fun, kool, and modern living type of guy. After work, I really enjoy doing a few things: watching ridiculously addicting tv shows, following the Knicks, reading, cooking, working out, going out to eat, going out to chill, and/or playing my guitar. I really enjoy listening to music and driving to new places....soooo .....I am definitely NOT against taking trips to places a few hours aways for weekend getaways. In light of being honest, I think it is important for you to know that I am quite the unique person, and that is, because I just simply do not choose to get hung up on life's little mishaps ......ever....and I never lose faith in someone I care for .....never. I believe that it is essential to embrace solutions ....rather than embrace problems. I also believe that everything can be remedied in a calm and collected manner. Ultimately, I feel that it is definitely the person who you are with, rather than the PLACE that creates a magical moment. more thing.....I am very open to trying new and exciting things, with the exception of throwing myself out of a fully functioning Oh....and do not hesitate to say hello....:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Different beaches.........


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

playing one of my guitars.......trying to make some awesome food that I am copying off of a youtube video.........watching new movies........going to watch 3D movies in Imax theatres......this list can go on forever........I have many favorites......

For fun

I like reading newspapers and learning about new stuff (i.e., computers, tvs, tablets, high tech gadgets). I like jogging and reading (yes....again) I also like cooking

Last read

In between a few nowadays.....Celestine Prophecy, Ishmael, Digital Fortress, and Lestat



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
NY District - Technical Business Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Very well
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Nerd for sure......