Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles of Kailua, HI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can’t believe you are actually doing this, neither can I! At least we have that much in common for starters!

In his own words

Are you ready for this? I am a true southern gentleman to the core searching for my true southern belle. Okay…that may sound a bit quirky, but in reality, it’s true. I am a down-to-earth guy who is more at home in jeans and a t-shirt than in a suit (although I can rock the suit when necessary!) and love to embrace the simple things in life, such as going to the movies, riding my quad, working out or just reading a book. While possessions may come and go in our lives, there are two things I can guarantee I will always have: my name and my word. While taking my name may one day be up to you, the steadfastness of my word is a solid guarantee. It is my bond. I have been in the military ever since I graduated from high school and this endeavor has given me the opportunity to see a great deal of the world. While I enjoy experiencing different cultures and people, there truly is no place like home, and I hope to meet that one special gal who truly enjoys those quiet evenings at home just enjoying each other’s company. That doesn’t mean we won’t get up, get out and get going on occasion, but I tend to flow with a more relaxed vibe and just go with the flow. What I admire in a woman is one who is confident and sure of herself, yet she refuses to engage her ego. She lives a life on purpose and with purpose, unafraid to pursue the passions of her heart. She will speak her mind and enjoy the results, holding fast to her convictions, yet she will still respect the thoughts, feelings, ideas and opinions of others. She is one for whom kindness and compassion are instincts. She lives with an open mind, a loving heart and a caring soul. I will confess, too, that I am a sucker for a sweet smile, flirtatious eyes, and a southern accent. Nothing will bring me to my knees quicker than that combination! Of course, I would definitely pair well with a woman who is active and athletic, unafraid of a little sweat on her brow or dirt on her hands. While I am not quite certain as to how this will all pan out, what can it hurt to put one’s self out there a bit? You just never know. I am more than willing to give this a shot if you are!

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don’t have any pets right now but a dog is on my radar, perhaps a German Shepherd or a Rhodesian Ridgeback.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My passport has become my favorite book, and my job has taken me around the world and then some! I’ve been to Thailand, Hong Kong, UAE, Croatia, Spain, Portugal, Greece, Italy, Rome, Albania…just to name a few.

Favorite things

My favorite indulgences are chicken and anything Italian. Musically, I am all ears and enjoy country, rock, rap and RB. If I had to narrow it to my favorite genre then country music it would be, no contest..

For fun

Far from a high-roller, I enjoy losing myself in the pages of a good book; working out; riding my quad; and spending time on my mountain bike. I enjoy hanging out where I can shoot pool and play darts and chill with friends.

Last read

The last book I enjoyed was “Shogun,” by James Clavelle. I enjoy reading all genres of books…whatever catches my attention…from the contemporary Dean Koontz to the classic Mark Twain and anything in between.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am in the Infantry with the Marines.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a native of Cornwall, England, the home of my mom’s family (with a bit of gypsy thrown into the mix!). My dad’s family lives in Wisconsin and is of German and French heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
While I have a good relationship with God and can call on Him whenever I need Him, I don’t attend church on a regular basis. I figure…I know where to find Him and He knows where to find me!
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
After graduating from Dixon High School in North Carolina in 2001, I went straight into the Marine Corps and haven’t looked back since!