Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Golden Hill, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 20 miles of Chollas View, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It is what you make it...

In his own words

I grew up in Massachusetts. I was a good student and practiced martial arts starting at the age of 10. I was pre-med in college, got a BS in Sports Medicine and really wanted to be a pediatrician. I also did a lot of volunteer work in college at a youth center and a hospital. My senior year of college I went on an alternative spring break service trip to Tijuana, Mexico. I didn't speak any Spanish at the time, but the experience that I had on that trip literally changed my life. I decided to put off the plan of spending a year working in clinical research and I joined a post-grad volunteer program that allowed me to return to TJ. I lived in San Diego with an amazing group of other volunteers and dedicated the year to my service at a home for children in Tijuana. During that time I was accepted into a medical school back in MA, but I soon realized that there was more to be done here. I was granted a deferral from UMASS Med and put med school off one more year in order to spend some more time completing some much needed projects for the "casa hogar." To make a long story short, it's now been 5 years since I first started my work here in Tijuana and I'm NOT a doctor, but I am the general director of the home. I am honest, hard-working, and passionate. I keep myself really busy all the time and mostly prefer it that way, Almost all my time is dedicated to taking care of my kids at the "casa hogar" (I consider them part of my family in a very real way). I love my life and am so happy with what I am doing, but I know that I am missing something and want to find someone who "gets me" that I can share it with. I don't really get to meet a lot of new people so I figured I would give this a try. Would love to meet someone fun and interesting and hopefully form a real connection.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views



Merrimack College, North Andover, MA

Favorite things

I love almost all kinds of music and enjoy live performances. Also like to go to live theater.

For fun

I like being active and really enjoy hiking, camping, and the ocean. I can be adventurous but also low-key just depending on the mood.

Last read

I really like to read...recently: Game of Thrones, Frankenstein, Hunger Games trilogy, People's History of the United States



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I run a home for children in Tijuana, Mexico. I also work in the nonprofit organization charged with funding the project.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral