Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Allen, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Hopping for the best

In his own words

Hi im here to meet dirhreyes i'm really not subscribe here but im going to just t read your message bcs I wanna see your msg hopefully is something positive and hopefully you read this someone that wants to meet me and like to have a good time , the only thing I would say about my self is that I am always joking around and I love to laugh so if you have any questions call me or text ooooo wait a minute you dont have my number lol jk jk . Sorry bad joke my name I'd Daniel and a single father of a 14 year old kid and honestly hi its actually my nephew but ween my brother past away I decide to adopt him he was two ween I took him in and I love to hang with all my nephews and nieces and the crazy uncle that always wanna take all of them and Oslo love to hang out with the family and I work out 5 days a week And also love my dog very much I bring him into the restaurant to eat with me and I just tell them I blind and he act like he was a really guide dog lol sorry I know its bad do that but he its real good he listed go everything I tell him

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals and I have a dog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

celebration park i n allen walking my dog i go there 4 days off the week and cooking on the grill at my house I love to cook outdoors on the grill

Favorite things

my favorite thing is go watch my son play football and to see him happy, help people and music y favorite bands is bon jovi, guns and roses, the Beatles and santana. Shows the walking dead, paranormal witness, and football at any time is the best

For fun

Fun its anything even hanging o ut with all my nephews and nieces at my house playing Uno,board games and paintballing.

Last read

the bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Logistics and delivery manager
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic
I was born in Chicago raised in Texas and I love Texas but I also love to travel, I been in Argentina, Brasil,Aruba, Bahamas, múltiple times to mexico and i been to 30 states out of the USA
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I can lose everything but never my faith
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Some college