Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
In order to be irreplaceable one must always be different.” Coco Chanel

In his own words

Ok me! I'm Daniel, Danny, Dani, Dan, D (u pick the one that u like) I'm 29yo, professional, confident, outgoing, active, funny, smart. I'm Latino, half Spanish, Half Italian, I born in Venezuela (south America). I've been in US just 3 years. I enjoy everything!!! workout, hiking, camping, biking, off roading, mudding, hanging out with friends, drinking, partying at my house, also I love to travel, the beach, meet new people, new cultures, go to concerts, and the list can keep goes and goes... from go to a rock concert to cuddle and watch a funny movie. My Taste in music ranges from "you need to listen to this" to "I know, please don't judge me". I'm looking for someone really particular to get to know each other: u have to be creative, intelligent, can hold a smart conv, sweet, care about people, active, with goals, with ur sh*t together or working on it. some plus are kinda of hippie, learning Spanish.... If you are that type of girl that can be really girl for a****ail but change ur close and go do some mudding off roading, If u can be in ur bikini at the pool and later night grab ur leather jacket and go to a rock concert AND be with me helping me fix a car and then be in the couch cuddling and watching a movie, u r that girl!!! If you think that u dont belong here and wanna try to live somewhere else (also outside of USA) I'm your guy, thats been in my mind for a long time... Do u enjoy do nothing during the whole day? everyday? do u chain smoke? bipolar? drama queen? always looking to fight? racist? non open mind? u dont have ur sh... together? Or u r not smart enough to hold a conversation... there is No need for u waist my time, move to the next profile. It may sound rude but I'm way nicer than that... If you think u can enjoy a different culture, accent, correct my english when I F*** it up lol, and see life from a different angle, dating someone out of the standards... (in this point I guess u know what to do, right?) have a nice day! P.S.: Happiness is not a place or destination, it's a WAY To TRAVEL!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

I dont have animals right now, but I would love to get a cat

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

howl at the moon, kilroys, rock lobster, bartinis, naked tchopstic, my bed

Favorite things

I DO LOVE RAPPEL, CAVING, the BEACH . I also love any kind of music, but I love old sotf rock. Even I'm latino, I like country music such as, the devil went down to Georgia, wagon wheel, sweet home alabama, copperhead road, and some others.

For fun

watch movies, go to bars (how at the moon is my favorite), ride my bike, work in my car, work out, travel, camping, hiking, rappeling, caving, go out, sometimes visit museum, drink and talk to my friends, meet new people and cultures.

Last read

Unfortunately I dont like to read at all



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
South America Export Manager for a Freight Forwarder
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Spanish, Half Italian, Born in Venezuela n living in USA
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not that religious
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my degree in Materials Engineer, and looking forward to start and MBA or master in another engineer such as environmental.