Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Sayreville, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles of Trenton, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Good music and something to laugh pretty much all you need.

In his own words

Hey, I'm Dan. I recently graduated with a Masters in Computer Engineering and started a job working on mainframe software. It's not the funnest job in the world, but it's pretty cool that huge companies use the code I write to run billion dollar businesses. And while I do play some video games and know a lot about computers, I actually find myself trying to avoid technology. I like just hanging out with friends, driving aimlessly, watching movies, listening to/playing music, snowboarding, biking, running/hiking, and going to see comedy shows/plays. And there's nothing I love more than walking into a bar and finding out there's a band or some kind of live music going on. Those people are often incredibly talented and underrated. I love getting away from NJ when I can, but there are a lot of places in this world I still need to see. I haven't traveled much in my life, and I'm looking forward to changing that very soon and often. I'm always up for trying new things and going new places. And unfortunately, I've never had any pets, but I love animals and definitely want some in the future. I'm also very passionate about music. I play a number of instruments (guitar, drums, keyboards, brass) and occasionally record them together. I usually listen to rock/indie/classic rock but I have a very high appreciation for all genres. You can usually catch me drumming on a table, even to the most ridiculous pop songs. I'm looking for someone who would like to share experiences, travel, go on road trips and jam to music in the car, show me their favorite movies on the couch with popcorn, or spend the day on a trail or on a mountain. I've worked pretty hard to get where I am and I'd like someone who shares the same values, but who also knows when to relax. So if that sounds like you, don't be afraid to say hi.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Tropical islands, AC, NYC...I need to go more places


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Rock music, Comedies/Sitcoms, Italian food or anything with mozzarella on it, And I'm never too full for a cinnabon.

For fun

Going on random adventures, Playing Instruments(guitar/drums/keyboards/brass), Watching TV/Movies, Snowboarding, Playing Computer Games/Board Games, Hanging Out



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian/Polish and some other misc. places
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have both a Masters and Bachelors in Computer Engineering.