Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
let's dance

In his own words

I'm fascinated by the places I'm from, where I live, and where I want to go. When I'm not spending time with my family and friends I enjoy soaking up the culture, food, and activities of NYC. Being an architect, dreamer, and altogether active guy, I've found myself looking for someone who's willing to enjoy that with me while showing me a new perspective. I'm a very loyal, honest, glass half-full kinda guy who likes to smile and laugh. I have a bit of a dry sense of humor, but I don't take myself too seriously unless I'm serious about something. See there it is. From Kansas, but I've been in NYC for 10 years. Over that time many amazing people have come into my life. I love my family and friends and looking for someone who appreciates that. I'm good with kids whether 2 legs or 4 (I don't have any pets or kids, but love animals and kids.) That's me. Of course there's the 'ol chemistry thing, but if you're positive, adventurous, fun, smiling with a good sense of humor, well that's a great start for what I'm open to in a woman.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Prospect Park for a run; So many restaurants to name. Let's say...Motorino; NY Dosas in Washington Sq. Park for street food; The Cloisters for tranquility; the Planetarium theater for fascination; Baby Grand for karaoke; anywhere for dancing


Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

Family and friends. Running/walking through the streets and parks of NYC. I find peace in museums and galleries. I am a movie addict, and love the big screen. Trying new foods and old favorite restaurants is second nature.

For fun

For fun I love dancing (most types,) movies (most types,) eating (I'll try most anything,) and most of all hangin with my friends (again, all types.)

Last read

I recently read Hild, which is an historical fiction novel inspired by the woman that would eventually become St. Hilda. I really enjoyed how descriptive it was. I'm currently reading Haruki Murakami's Kafka on the Shore. So far so good. NatGeo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I work for an architecture firm in Manhattan that specializes in retail, restaurants, and residential projects.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral