Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Never grow up, never slow down..

In her own words

I'm a very outgoing person. I love to laugh and have fun and act super goofy and I will try anything once. I enjoy playing or watching pretty much any sport. A definate in my life is dayton basketball (go flyers!) I am a big fan of movies some favorites are Iron Man, Donnie Darko, She's the Man, Zombieland and Easy A. I will listen to just about anything but i prefer country, pop, and rock. As you can tell I like just about anything. I am a very easy going person and I hate to make decisions. I love roller coasters even though I am afraid of heights. I am also incredibly clumsy and accident prone. I love cold weather and would love to learn to snowboard.. i tried once and epicly failed. I want someone who is family oriented and loves to hang out at home but can also go out from time to time. Someone who is adventurous and outgoing is a must for me. I want to find someone to have fun with, who enjoys many of the same things i do but also can introduce me to new things, and is very easy to just be with. I'm looking for the man to make the first move, I am a very shy girl when it comes to that. If you are into games need not apply.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

i have a cat named tinkerbell.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport on the Levee, King's Island, Soccer City, Great American Ball Park,


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I listen to any kind of music, watch anything that looks interesting, i am gluten intolerant so i really have to watch what i eat. My favorite shows right now are sons of anarchy and american horror story and big bang theory.

For fun

I spend a lot of time with my family and friends. I like to go to the movies or grab drinks with friends. Spending time at home watching tv or a movie curled up is one of my favorites.

Last read

I will read just about anything. as long as i can get into it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm finishing up my degree in statistics at nku.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i am pretty much a mutt... we don't really know much about our history.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a ba in fine arts for the University of Dayton and i am working on getting a ba in stats at NKU.