Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Classy girls don't kiss in bars.. you fool

In her own words

You only get this one life, make it the best you can. I am a simple woman who stays active. Whether through going out with friends or family, traveling, learning new things, or volunteering, I manage to stay fairly active. However, I do really value and enjoy evenings at home watching tv or a movie. I believe that family and friends are an essential part of making life function. I try to spend time with family and friends when possible and really try to take an active role in their lives. I would give anything to help them out and ensure they are happy and doing well. I am looking for someone strives to be a better version of themselves and who is up for trying new things. Someone who can be themselves around me and isn't afraid to let loose. I do prefer more manly men and jack of all trades type of men. I am traditional in roles within a relationship and value the differences between men and women. I am new to online dating, and decided why not... so still learning what all i should be writing here. If you have questions about other aspects of my life let me know!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like other animals as well, but only see myself owning a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beautiful view, especially out in nature. I try to make the most of my travels, as long as they are with good friends or family it has the opportunity for a good time.


Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I like to try most things at least once, really to appreciate/enjoy all types of music, definitely prefer to laugh while watching TV, and enjoy different types of cuisine.

For fun

I stay busy by trying random hobbies. I am opening to learning and trying new things. If you want to know more about my hobbies just ask.

Last read

I read the books on kindle for $3.99 or less... and I really do choose a book by its title.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference