Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Everything I am not makes me everything that I am 🎶🎶

In her own words

Loyal, honest, silly, lovable, young, vivacious and laid back person. Love life and opportunities presented. Consistently working towards investing in the improvement of myself and others around me. Currently looking for a romantic, smart, witty, supportive individual, who will challenge me for the better. Attracted to highly motivated men with strong characters. Love a confident, not cocky man. A guy who is passionate about his convictions, yet willing to listen to the other side of the argument. Someone that's direct, considerate, insightful and dependable. I have an idea of what I want in my head, but writing it out like an open letter is a bit uncomfortable. In my mind, everything stated above is what you should want from someone and what that person should want from you. Unfortunately, it's not that black and white. I am looking for a guy that in the midst of establishing a career...not working to maintain a job. Having ambition and long term goals are important qualities. Life is about perpetual improvement, not consistent stagnation. My personal life has been slacking since I've been married to work and I also possess shy qualities. I'm using this platform to change that. It's funny because people that know me describe me as a social butterfly...but that only comes out once I relax. Please don't let my initial apprehension turn you away. I love to run as a stress reliever and for a good workout. I would love to have a partner that I could run with...I will warn you, my short legs have gotten in the way of me logging in Usain Bolt like times, so please be patient. I am more of a bar, lounge type of girl...a seat, good drink, music or game on TV (Yanks, Giants, Jets, Mets - yes, I know I know...but they're not in the same leagues so I can root for both). Love, love, love sports...I can't think of one that I say no to trying or watching. As far as music taste are far and wide...would prefer to be with someone that doesn't mind that I go off on tangents about JayZ, Black Keys, Celine and Phil Collins...all in one sitting...I'm a competitive karaoke nightmare! Yup, that's me... I am the kind of girl that gets equally happy about wine tasting and discovering new breweries. I've done wine tours on LI, but would love to do one Napa, France and Argentina. I've done Octoberfest in Munich, but would love to visit Belgium. I'm extremely passionate about traveling...plenty of mileage added and still pending. I'm not like most girls who treat myselves in the form of shopping international trips as a thank you present. I'm not your typical tourist...lounging by pool is last on my agenda. Love walking through villages, towns and cities to really experience the culture. As much as I would love to reveal more, there is still charm in unraveling interesting life details in casual conversation over coffee, wine or dinner...that being said, hope to speak to you soon. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a sucker for an amazing backdrop. Loved Germany, Austria, Thailand, Cambodia, England, Czech Rep, etc...any place where I can pretend to be a photographer (one of my favorite hobbies while on vacation).


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Music: Coldplay, Jay-Z, John Mayer, Kanye West, Celine Dion, Phil meaningful, yet willing to enjoy simpler songs. TV Shows: SportsCenter, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, Dexter, Homeland, Friends, The Office Food: All

For fun

I love spending time with my friends, family, trying new things, going to a game, concert, running and traveling

Last read

In the middle of Crisis Economics by Roubini & Mihm



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pursuing Graduate degree