Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Centreville, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 75 miles of Great Falls, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special to come home to :)

In her own words

Basically, I've done the lesbian club scene and I'm sick of it. I want to meet someone who wants a relationship and has similar interests as I do. I'm so bad at filling these things out! I'll have to add more later. But if you're interested in what you see, message me! I'd really like to get to know you better. I love going to the beach, sunning myself, boat rides, fishing, getting involved in the community (volunteer work), love animals, I'm kind of a nerd (used to love super nintendo and computer games growing up!), going out to the countryside, listening to country music, makin' s'mores by campfire, hiking, snowboarding. I love staying active and being outdoors (spin class, kick-boxing, yoga, biking, working out, running, you name it...I probably enjoy it.) I have a bucket list and cross things off as I go. I'm caring, bubbly and lots of fun and I like to surround myself with positive people! Ideally, I'd like to meet someone who is smart, can make me laugh, has a laid back personality, beautiful (on the inside and out), and who wants to commit to a long term relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds

I have a bird...shes quite cute.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I basically love to be anywhere close to a beach haha. My favorite vacation spot is Hawaii.


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

TV shows: How I Met Your Mother and Game of Thrones (I don't watch TV much anymore) Movies: Recently...Bridesmaids was my favorite comedy. I can't think of any others right now

For fun

You'll either find me out with friends or lounging at home with a good book or movie and a glass of wine.

Last read

Last read was "The Hunger Games." Its definitely my favorite book series. I'm currently reading "Game of Thrones" (on book 3) and I'm really enjoying it :).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral