Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a soft butch who enjoys adventure and new challenges.....

In her own words

I am a 50 year old single female seeking a nice woman to share quality time with. We need to be friends first and need to get to know each other as a person. I enjoy school my work but need some companion and maybe a partner. I love to laugh and would love someone to laugh with :). I enjoy traveling and learning new things... I'm drama free and don't like being involved in any... I live alone and enjoy being home cooking, cleaning and/or watching a good movie... I love the outdoors especially my favorite place in the whole wide world the beach... I pray that I find that special someone to take long walks with me... I'm attending school at the present time, in which it takes up most of my spare time...God willing I will be done by Jan. 2013... Don't get me wrong whenever I get time off from class e.g. spring or winter breaks holidays, etc... It's time to play...:) I appreciate a person who is understanding, has great communication skills and of course is honest not only with others but themselves... Now if that is you... yes you let's chat...:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

I love dogs, hope to have one some day...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to attend off Broadway and Broadway shows.


MedVance Institute, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

My favorite food is Italian food. I enjoy listening to soft rock and watching comedy shows. I truly enjoy a night at home watching a good horror flick

For fun

I enjoy cooking for my friends and family. I like going out to the movies, dancing, theaters and concerts.

Last read

The newspaper I enjoy knowing what goes on in the world, and reading self help books...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm into the Social Work field, but I am attending school to get certified to become a Medical Biller and Coder Specialist.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I love any type of culture. I'm free spirited when it comes to ethnicity...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a true Catholic and attend church every Sunday and some or all church events...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am in college to become a Medical Biller and Coder specialist...