Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Forest Hills, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Make me smile!

In her own words

I'm really fun and love what I do professionally and personally. I like to laugh until I cry. I'm way more graceful when I dance than when I walk. I don't mind embarrassing myself or looking like a fool and laughing about it. I sing in the car. I'm a professional math nerd. And I tend to say a lot of really random things because I think they're funny. My family is really important to me. I love spending time with them, especially my 1 year old niece. We like to dance to Elmo videos together. As I get older, I realize more and more the importance of family and really working on your relationships because your family is truly the backbone in your life. I think relationships are about finding a best friend you can say or do anything with. Its about finding new adventures together and sharing new experiences. Communication, patience, trust, and laughter are key to building a strong foundation for a good relationship. I love a confidant man who can make me laugh, show me some romance, and talk with me about anything and everything....or nothing at all. I would be really happy to spend time getting to know someone who's interested in me for who I am. If you think that's you, I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC (I may be biased), the Carribean, Hawaii, and Atlantic City. I am counting down the days until my first trip to Europe.

Favorite things

My favorite candy is Cadbury Mini Eggs (closely rivaled by Mint MMs). Pizza. Yankees baseball. The beach. Zip-up hoodies. Large Sweat pants. My fuzzy blanket. Christmas. Cooking on Sundays. Sleeping in. Central Park. Starbucks coffee.

For fun

Going out for a really great dinner and drinks with friends is my favorite. I love to read, watch movies, and head to the gym. I'll always try something new in this city, so finding new adventures is also a favorite passtime.

Last read

American Heiress, Little Earthquakes, Girls in White Dresses, When You Are Engulfed in Flames, The Hunger Games series. I'm a pretty avid reader. Maybe we can talk about books together?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High School teacher and fitness instructor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have 8 nationalities.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral