Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | La Grange, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good day friends.

In her own words

I'm a good person. I'm gentle, kind, generous, and compassionate. Im evolving as an individual everyday. I've seen and experienced a lot of things in life that most people never encounter. Some of them good; some unfortunate, but each experience has made me who I am today. I'm far from perfect-but I'm honest with myself and others and that is my best quality. I want to find a man who will be available for the victories as well as the defeats. Who is trustworthy and dedicated, intelligent and non-judgmental. I want his life to be better because I'm in it-and I want the same for mine.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My dog is Oliver. He's adorable, super-affectionate, loves to walk, and will eat anything that is put in front of him-except fruits or vegtables(and it shows!).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The west coast, any beach, most retail stores, yoga studios, all vacation destinations.

Favorite things

My family and friends, my dog, the sunshine, taking naps, yoga, any type of athletic activity, and the Cubs...

For fun

I'm a creature of habit when it comes to having fun. I adore yoga and practice whenever I can. I love walking my dog and taking him to dog parks. I'm happiest when I'm outside and in the sun. Hanging with my nephews and niece is always a good time.

Last read

I'm currently reading three books. I have read several in the past few months but my favorite by far has been Unbreakable. It's captivating.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love my job at a retail boutique. The clothes are divine and the home goods are spectacular.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a practicing Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree