Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Lima, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 120 miles of Botkins, OH

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
would you like you if you met you?

In her own words

Isn't it wild to think we now judge our compatibility with others by their writing style and vernacular? If my head shots have passed the test and you're actually reading this: I graduated from Ohio State with a big bad bachelor's in Psychology--no I cannot read your mind and no I will not psychoanalyze you. Without boring you with some saga on my love of staying in and going out, of wearing heels and wearing sweatpants, I'd much rather tell you that if you can make me laugh, and if you genuinely care about people, it probably doesn't matter what we're doing. I'm a very active person, I'm currently training for my second half marathon and really enjoy lifting....5 pound dumbbells for 80 reps is how you get swole, right? (kidding) so if you don't consider yourself an active athletic person we won't mesh. I just moved back to the area after living in Houston TX for a while for work. I'm in school right now, to get my masters in the medical field, and am on here to meet new people and see what happens. I love learning and trying new things and am looking for somebody with a fun, adventurous personality and a good heart. I'm looking for someone who's not afraid to skydive, go rock climbing, or take a spontaneous weekend trip somewhere. I grew up playing sports, and love to both play and watch games. If you don't like to leave the house, or can only think of a one word email message to start our conversation, odds are we aren't going to be a good fit. -- I like spontaneity, good food, and good conversation. If you do too, you should message me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

anywhere with good beer and some nature


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

rush hour traffic, nepotism, white collar crime, babies crying on planes, anchovies

Last read

The use of DNA intercalators as antitumoral drugs.....riveting stuff I know



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently working part-time and going back to school for my master's.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral