Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Garth! That was a haiku!

In his own words

At the end of the day, I'm basically a goofy, down to the earth, what you see is what you get person. Those that know me best know that if I think it, I'll probably say it...which generally leads to some sort of dark humored, quick witted comment. But then again, it also generally leads to laughter, so I have that going for me. While I am always open to meeting new people and love to do so, I tend to be the person that prefers having a really close knit groups of friends that I see regularly than collections of friends that I don't see that often. We tend to get together a few times each week, including our weekly Tuesday trivia game, where we generally find ourselves pitted against ruckus poker players and Georgia Tech it's always interesting. I'm always willing to try anything once, whether that means life changing activities or merely a new drink. If the occasion is spontaneous and completely left field, even better! Really, you'll never know if you like it until you try it...thus why I now love kayaking the hooch. As for my match, you have to understand that I am probably going to try to make you laugh a fair amount of the time. If you have an affinity towards comedies like Caddyshack, Airplane!, National Lampoons Christmas Vacation, Zoolander and many others, we'll get along just fine. Really, I guess what it comes down to is...are you witty enough?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I recently adopted a cat named Schmitty. His interests include beating up his toys on a daily basis and greeting me when I get home from work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buckhead, Virginia Highlands, Piedmont Park, Dekalb Farmers Market (easily my favorite of the bunch)


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Huge fan of music and always looking to get out and seem shows. Love hokey and am an avid viewer. Outside of, running, college football, and good beer and wine.

For fun

I'm generally found around many of the Atlanta festivals whenever I can. I have a close group of friends and we really do our best to try something new whenever we can...whether hiking, watching soccer at 8am in Little name it.

Last read

Currently reading Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I do graphic design and tradeshows. It's sort of an odd mash-up, but once I explain it, I promise it works!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Essentially an Irish/Italian/English/Czech mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, but these days I tend to focus more on holding myself to higher moral standards than actually focusing on religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a dual bachelors from UGA in Advertising and Spanish and a Masters in Communication from Villanova...yeah...I've spent a lot of time in school...