Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short to be picky.

In his own words

Hi, my name is Keith. I will be starting my first year of teaching in the Fall. Teaching is VERY challenging and always keeps me on my toes, but it is also the most rewarding thing I have ever done. I also want to travel more. Japan and France are at the top of my list and I would go to New York any number of times (I'm a city kid at heart). Once I finish this program I plan on taking full advantage of my extended, non-denominational seasonal holidays. I'm a bit of a media-phile and spend a lot of my time trying to catch up with all the latest TV and movies. That also doesn't stop me from re-watching old favorites (I've watched Friends and Scrubs too many times to count). In general I am very open-minded and really enjoy trying new things for the heck of it. Life's too short to be picky. Aside from that, I really enjoy eating out, dance classes (Hip Hop mostly), checking my Tumblr too much, and sippin' a good whiskey (in or out). I am very loyal and always stand up for those that I care about. I am always down to give a helping hand, even if it means helping people move (which I hate). I don't stress about life's ups and downs, but I work hard so that I get way more "ups" The woman I am looking for is someone who believes strongly in what she does. She is spontaneous and opinionated and challenges me to see the world from a different perspective. She is also someone who is down to Earth and has an awkward sense of humor. If this sounds like you, I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Never had a dog, but I've been around dogs enough and they're super fun. I'm okay with cats but I'm allergic =/, but otherwise I have nothing against them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee Connection for coffee and studying. Oldfields for a well crafted cocktail. Yamadaya Ramen for my noodle fix. Scoops for ice cream. Cafe Brasil for their pork sausage stew. Father's office for burgers and beer.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I'm a TV junkie. If a friend has ever told you you HAVE to watch something, I've probably seen it. My favs right now are modern family and game of thrones. I've got a thing for old r&b and rock. Oh and my favorite food is any kind of noodles.

For fun

I did martial arts (Wushu) for the better part of my life, so I'm pretty handy with sticks, swords, and other weapons of minor destruction. I'd like to say I'm a good dancer. Not "professional" good, but I can get down.

Last read

Just started reading the Sherlock Holmes Anthology. Before that I read Ender's Game and really liked it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Currently in a teaching credential masters program at UCLA.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Just finished a teaching program and will be a full-time high school math teacher next year.