Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Eden Prairie, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
if you do what you always did, you will get what you always got.

In his own words

I have lived in Minnesota my whole life. Recently got a job with Towers Watson in Bloomington. I graduated from St. Cloud State University with a bachelors degree in finance. I am a driven individual when in comes to my career, but I am also able to have a great time when I am not working. In my down time I like to get out and play some golf, football, disc golf, hockey, and beach volleyball. Also I like to watch movies, tv and play the occasional video games. I like hanging out with friends and going out. I grew up playing cards and board games and have always been a big fan of those. I am an adventurous person, I love to travel. I love going up to my cabin whether it is going out boating in the summer or snowmobiling and skiing in the winter. I have fortunately been to plenty of different countries with my family but I still have many places I want to see. I am usually up for anything and want to experience as much as I can. Family is a big part of my life I feel like I always have a family event going on. I love to cook, I am still trying to perfect my skills in the kitchen, but I enjoy learning new skills each day. I have been going to the gym recently and actually enjoyed working out. I started a workout regime a couple months ago and I am pretty proud of the results I have had. My friends describe me as a nice, kind, funny, listen well, shy, easy going, respectful, jolly, loud at points and caring. I am looking for someone who shares the same interest in me, good sense of humor, likes to go out, trustworthy, fun, energetic, easy to talk to, understanding, kind, and has a go with the flow mentality. Someone who takes work seriously, but separates it from their personal life . Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite things

Music I generally keep the philosophy of I will give anything thing a try because I may like it. Movies and TV shows I tend to watch a lot of comedy, action, thrillers and suspense shows.

For fun

I spend my time in the Uptown area a lot on the weekends.

Last read

I have not read any books at all recently and by recently, I mean years. I do want to start picking up a book every once in awhile. I guess I will add it to the New Years resolution list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree