Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dang_it

41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
recently i've tried to focus a bit more on...

In his own words

recently i've tried to focus a bit more on other things in life: friends, family, and health. i have been traveling a lot, and it would be great to share these experiences with someone special. on regular days, i enjoy quiet breakfasts with strong coffee (like, eyes rolling into the back of your head and head-butt the fridge type strong). i really love a good meal - from holes in the wall to froo-froo fusion to immaculate, gleaming sushi... i'm game if you are. i'm fortunate enough to enjoy my work, as challenging as it can be sometimes. i love Laker games, Reddit (!), epic movies, non-fiction books, golf, hiking and new restaurants and bars. i have recently been to: Jerusalem, Tel Aviv, Barcelona, Madrid, San Sebastian, Rome, Berlin, Paris, Seoul. i met someone on one trip that told me if i was afraid of something, i should try it... so what's next? i have a morbid fear of sharks, so maybe it's surfing... naaaah. i'm attracted to a woman with intellectual curiosity, which to me just means a drive to want to know more; someone that's down to earth with good values and a great sense of humor.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Friend decides to go to Korea for 1 year, begs me to take her cat. One year? Ok, i could use a cute companion. 8 months later she emails to say she's engaged. Now she's married with a kid. In Korea. That was 10 years ago. Not coming back. FML.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

this is a douchey question... but in LA: hollywood, midcity, ktown, jtown, downtown - but any town will do.

Favorite things

I listen to: rock, rap, NPR or the traffic report. Game of Thrones, Vice, Daredevil, and Better Call Saul are my shows of the moment. I'll eat whatever, but i lean towards Korean, Lebanese, Mexican and Japanese.

For fun

golf, food, poker, hiking, going out with friends, Vegas.

Last read

My favorite books of all time are Ham on Rye and Neuromancer. I was into salacious glam metal biographies last year. Most recent: Bossypants, Game of Thrones and Lost in Shangri-la.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i work in reality television. i know, super-glamorous. if you know i'm joking, thank you. if not... well, it's not.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Korean American
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
if i could go back, i'd lose the science degree and get one in literature or english.