Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good spirit, nice conversation could lead into more

In his own words

I am most passionate about my craft and creativity which makes me stand out from most individuals. I am a funny geek who's obsessive with tech. I am also into history, art, and the strange. One thing I can say is that I'm very passionate about things that matter to me in my life. The things I cannot live without are books, electronics, family, friends, and the arts. I typically spend my leisure time going to the gym. I like to be healthy and fit, but sometimes I pig out occasionally. Another thing I like to do is read. Reading is a passion of mine and I find that it helps with my creative thinking and imagination. I also like to create art of many different mediums but I mostly do digital. Now with TV I like watching big shows like blacklist, walking dead, American horror, revolution, Grimm,defiance, game of thrones, family guy, american dad, big bang theory etc are fun and entertaining to me. Lastly, historical sites and museums I love to explore. I am the type of guy that will try everything once but it depends on how extreme. I don't like to do things alone but if I had someone to be with for sure I would go to the beach, travel, go to movies, to concerts and events. I am pretty much up to do anything as long as I have good company. I really love my job and wake up feeling lucky to have such happiness in what I do. I am at that part of my life where I am getting it all together. I still have plenty more to go but good things take time. The most important thing I am looking for is an honest, trustworthy, patient, tolerant, down to earth women who will be my best friend and companion.Someone who will like me for me. I can be a goofball and sarcastic at times so bare with me. I can be handful also but I am worth it.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road


The Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Love watching movies from home and in theaters. Into all the man shit you know, action, adventure, sci-fi, horror,comedy and yeah. I'm into the the news, history, documentary TV shows. Being Fit and healthy, Listening to rock,metal,house,electronic

For fun

Read about me

Last read

Just finished up the Dune trilogy with the machines real and (ALVH)Abe Lincoln vampire hunter. ALVH is a really good book compaired to its movie counterpart. Movie has nothing to do with the book. Working on Robopocalypse and starting Calibans War.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am of Italian and German descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral