Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what happens while you are busy making other plans.

In his own words

I really love my job and my career has allowed me travel for the better part of 7 years including stints in Toronto, London (Canada), New York, Boston and now Los Angeles. I'm now at a point where I want to share my crazy adventures with the right woman. My favorite sports to watch live are Baseball, Hockey, Football and Karaoke....yes, I consider it a sport! I read a lot, go out for dinner and drinks a few times a week, go to a lot of concerts and have an un-healthy collection of books and records. I'm looking for a woman who is secure, intelligent, and who is equally comfortable dressing up for a nice dinner, going to see a band at a hole-in-the-wall, or just hanging out at home.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Bowl, Bar Stella, Harvard and Stone, The Echo, The Otheroom, One-Eyed Gypsy, Troubadour, The Hotel Cafe, and anywhere else with great live music.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Friday Night Lights, The Sopranos, and any MLB, NHL or NFL Music: Elliott Smith, The Beatles, Jeff Buckley, The Rolling Stones, Titus Andronicus, Led Zeppelin Movies: anything by Scorsese

For fun

Go out for drinks with friends, business networking, check out new restaurants, baseball and hockey games, museums, listen to records, go to a movie, beach side drinks, meet new people, long drives.

Last read

Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand, The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Clay by Michael Chabon, Bright Lights Big City by Jay McInerney, Beautiful Ruins by Jess Walter, and The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Founder of a marketing company downtown Los Angeles
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral