Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dane3747

26 year old man | Manhattan, KS, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The first thing that we have in common is that...

In his own words

The first thing that we have in common is that we have turned to the Internet to find a special someone! Chivalry isn't dead, Im a firm believer of treating a woman right and dating in a old school way. I would like to throw some words to help describe what I like to do and who I am. If you see any similarities or see yourself doing these then I may be worth your time to keep reading on!!! If you dont, I won't be upset I swear! Traveling, going out and staying in, cooking, fitness, sports, sporting events, spontaneous, suprises, last minute plans, concerts, dates, respect, loyalty, sense of humor, down to earth but also can be wild, hard working, meeting friends and going out. Outdoors, animal lover, music, and last but not least...education/ professionalism. I'm a caring guy who will put his time and effort into getting to know you and more,if that comes. I would like for a girl to know how to cook, but I believe that men should cook for there woman, even Mom!! I am ready for the next part of my life since getting out of the,military and time with me would be defined as a great glass of wine...you drink it slow and savor the flavor. YOU DON'T WANT IT TO END!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have a dog....YET but Im sorry Im a big dog lover!!!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where the fun is and who the company is!!

College

Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

sports, riding horses, 4 wheeling, fishing, jet skiing, snowboarding, off roading, soccer, anything outdoors really and MUCH MORE!!

For fun

Anything!!!! not about what you do but the company your with.

Last read

Lone survivor, American Wife, killing jesus, killing kennedy, Fin Gall,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Im adopted and I am German and 3 tribes of Native American
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
God is important to me and works in mysterious way's in my life. I am not a die hard Christian but I believe in the morales and values of Jesus and in times of strife and conflict I do turn to a superior being that has saved my life more than once.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was in the Military and Now am getting a Bachelors in Business with a minor in Finance.