Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Lodi, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy this life!

In his own words

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to read this. I consider myself to be very positive man who has a great family and a lot of very good friends. I am adventurous by nature, and love to do a lot of outdoor activities. I kayak 2-3 times a week, and also enjoy cycling, hiking, and many other activities. In many ways, I have a very rich, full life and try to enjoy it to the fullest. Having said that, I miss sharing my life with someone special and would love to build a long-term relationship where life is experienced and lived out to the fullest. I've done quite a bit of traveling in the past and love the diversity of different cultures and experiences. I am very artistic, having a Bachelor and Masters degree from a well-known conservatory in Manhattan (piano). Even though my background is classical music, I love many different styles of music (rock, folk-rock [love Mumford and Sons!], Christian rock, etc.) and feel that good-quality live music of almost any style is exciting and fun. I am a very good cook, and love to create special dinners with family and friends. I am definitely a family man - I have 3 grown children who live on their own, and an 11 year old daughter that lives with me every other week. To complete the family experience, I have a large dog - an Airedale (large terrier), who is a gentle giant and very sweet spirited. In a perfect world (which admittedly doesn't exist) my special someone is fun-loving and without a lot of drama. She is content with both the simpler and the finer things in life; she enjoys life and is looking to share it with someone long-term. I'm looking forward to meeting someone who shares a similar outlook on life; is confident enough to have her own interests and dreams, but has enough common interests to be compatible. And, of course, there is always that elusive chemistry thing that pulls it all together. I have a lot of good qualities to offer a relationship. I look forward to getting to know yours. Thanks!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Napa, Point Reyes, SF. This year I went to Alaska for the first time. In the past, I've traveled a lot in Germany, Austria, Switzerland. I love to travel and discover different cultures, etc.


Manhattan School of Music, New York, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy a full and rich life with family, friends, good food and wine, quiet evenings at home with a movie and a fire. I've been known to turn off the TV and just read for the evening if the mood strikes.

For fun

I love attending live concerts of every genre. I can easily go from classical to rock to folk. Other interests include cooking, day trips throughout Nor Cal, being outdoors and/or with friends.

Last read

My latest book was The Help. Growing up in the south, I could relate to the struggles within the book. I read USA Today and the New York Times daily on my phone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am the worship pastor for a large church in Lodi. I've been there for 13 years and is, without question, the healthiest and nicest church I've ever worked for. I love my job, am good at it, but I don't let it control my life or define who I am.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference