Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 50-61 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I am a good person ,with good values...

In his own words

I am a good person ,with good values ,specially family, hard worker ,not afraid to work ,loyal ,sincere ,proud of my heritage and its accomplishments .I am looking for someone that feels the same ,and is willing to be there through thick and thin,no matter what life throws at us, looking for a woman that will be not only be my lover ,but my friend,Some one that will love me ,but also my family.Not into woman who are materialistic or self centered ,who would value a man.that loves her for who she is.Also like a woman that takes care of her body.and can cook too.! .Love the beach ,love being in nature ,love my children and grand children,like being with people ,but also treasure moments of solace .Have been separated now over 5 years .When I love some one..I give my self to that person..100%.It has taken me roughly now 5 years to get over this ache in my heart and soul .feel like I am ready to love again and laugh again. I am just a plain man.,who has a big heart,to give to some one. BTW.i am not a smoker.but do like to smoke a good hand roll cigar .with a drink, and just meditate and be calm and enjoy my surroundings, be it the beach ,lake or my backyard.Also love riding bike.specially long rides,Have biked from Goldenrod,off forsthy rd to lake mary ,thru the bike do I love those rides,very therepultic .,hard working ,no drama,very family oriented ,.Let me be straight up .Really like a woman to keep her self in shape,

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

love animals ,

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

dont really have any,love the caribean .the keys ,miami

Favorite things

love latino food ,chinese ,anything that is prepared well and seasoned ,enjoy just sitting in the sun ,watching the history and discovery channels ,also miami csi ,burn notice .love the beach ,thinking about taking up fishing again,love the gym

For fun

go for walks ,run ,meditate and admire gods work of art .love to ride my bike specially when the days are warm and sunny ,being a leo love the sun Love going to the gym,not a gym rat,but like to keep my body toned and in good shape,It keeps me sane.

Last read

have not read any thing lately ,do love history and health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
was a sleep tech ,watched you meet the the sandman
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
love my culture I am hispanic ,first generation Puerto Rican ,born in manhattan ,raised in bayshore, Long Island ,also lived in PR ,love our food ,traditions .our way of being and thinking and loving ,and of course our woman ,when they love
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious
believe in god ,but do not really attend ,my parents are adventist
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school No preference