Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Cedartown, GA, USA | Seeking men 49-62 in Georgia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
I want to be being truthful, I...

In her own words

I want to be being truthful, I want u to know I do look like my pictures and while we all want to post our best, the truth is I don't look like that all the time, I sometime don't wear makeup, I sometimes just pull my hairback in a ponytail and wear sweatshirts and warmups or preferably shorts. I want u to know that I am an educated person, but the truth is, Ive struggled with low self esteem in past and every once in a while still have feelings of insecurity. Education, hard work and experience has helped me gain self confidence and assertiveness. I don't mind being by myself, in fact, I like my alone time, but the truth is there's a part of my heart that still wants to love a man and be loved by a man. I used to be a compulsive exerciser and dieter, the truth is I didn't want to get fat or ugly and the truth is now, I don't want to get fat or ugly, but ive learned I am what I am, not perfect, and I got tired of exercising all the time. Im crazy about my daughters and grandbabies and the truth is I love being a grandmama, I love Jesus Christ and the truth is, I am soo grateful for his love and grace. I am a hardworker and love a challenge. The truth is I am very competitive and it is sometimes hard for me to stop until I finish a project. I love to laugh and the truth is it doesn't take much to make me laugh. I love music and the truth is I love the oldies better, like Stevie Wonder, Motown, Aretha Franklin, the Eagles, Dionne Warwick and the Beatles. The truth is I saw the Beatles live at Atlanta Stadium when I was, the question is, can u be truthful too? I would like that very much......

Her interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

For fun

i love working out, playing tennis, going to flea markets and craft shows. i also paint and like to work on old furniture.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have 2 master's, nursing and as a mental health therapist. I am blessed to have a job where I can use both my degrees and education, helping others.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
My relationship with Jesus Christ is important and would love to share my faith with someone who has a similar relationship
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference