Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The past is in the past, the future is uncertain, today is a present (that is why we call it the present). Live as if there was no tomorrow.

In his own words

I am an easygoing guy that wants to find the right woman to share all the good things in life. I love cooking, listening to music, playing guitar and singing, watch movies, traveling as well as some days stay at home and relax. I like playing golf, and having a couple of drinks with my friends. I love exploring new places and trying out new things. I love meeting people and making new friends. I still believe in opening the door of a car to a lady giving flowers for no specific reason and support that person that means the most in your life. I have always had the idea was born in the wrong era I love romantic music, a romantic dinner and a walk on the beach or even a movie and pizza, its all okay as long as I can be with the special one. I am very dedicated to my job. There is a saying: you will never work a day in your life when you love what you do and that pretty much resumes my work ethics and my dedication. My friends and family would say that I know how to listen to anyone and everyone as well as when to give advice. That I am very sincere and at the end of the day what you see is what you get. I never change who I am for anybody. I have a lot of friends and I come from very large traditional families and I love them to death.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mynt, PM, Ceviche 105, Licoln Road, SoBe, My house

Favorite things

Movies, Music, Travel, Stay home and relax, Cook, Golf, Going to the beach, Relaxing near the pool, hanging out with my friends, meeting new people, work, going to see new places.

For fun

I do not have a lot of free time right now but I love to hang out with my friends, travel anywhere I feel like it, going to the zoo, museums, Broadway shows, restaurants, ride a bike, Sometimes (not every weekend) go out to a bar,and cook in my house

Last read

The success Principles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference