Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 in Florida, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not how you start, it's how you finish!

In his own words

About me: I am trying Match for the first time. This is a lot more difficult than I thought. Knowing that what I write can make or break my chances at getting a date is a lot of pressure. So I will make this simple yet significant. I am here for the obvious; hoping to meet someone special who I can share great dinners, adventures and laughs with. I have read a lot of profiles from the ladies I would be very interested in meeting and I have concluded that it is very hard to have a chance since "Asian" is not a top choice in ethnicities. For those that are open minded to give this witty, charming and caring guy a chance to meet up, I am confident it will be a great time. I am all about being spontaneous and having fun. I have a great career and I am blessed to have a flexible position within a great company. Who I'm looking for: I am looking for a someone that is optimistic about life, chances and opportunities. I enjoy someone that is silly and adventurous. A lady with value and culture would be a bonus. Also someone that is concerned about their health and happiness would be nice. I hope that is not too much to ask for :-) Of course there is so much more to tell but I rather share that over dinner. Hope to meet you soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC is my favorite destination, it's full of life, culture and romance. Europe, South and Central America, Asia and Australia are a few destination I would like to explore with someone special. I am a scuba diver so needless to say I love the ocean.

Favorite things

I am very cultured, so anything new and different is intriguing to me.

For fun

Traveling and being active is a must! Weekend trips to anywhere is a priority, if it involves something recreational, rest and relaxation only makes it better! However my ideal week would consist of sporadic dinner dates.

Last read

Not much of a reader, but I'm a good listener ;-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Business Development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am from the other side of the world.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Christian, however I do embrace other spiritual beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference