Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Real Life Sweetheart

In her own words

I think I am the ultimate good girl. Most of the time I have a smile on my face and I almost always play by the rules. I consider myself to be a good looking professional with a sweet and friendly personality.Quite frankly,I am a catch. Then why you ask am i still single? It might sound cliche but I am waiting for that right person and still haven't found him. I consider myself loving, nuturing, caring and thoughtful. I hardly ever get mad and tend to try to settle disputes by talking them out or trying to see the good in people. Somehow I have not met the right person yet and at this point I am at a loss of how to go about doing this. I am settled in my career and ready to put 100% into developing a solid relationship and hopefully sometime in the future having children of my own. I am very close to my family. In a relationship I feel if the other person shows me I am his queen and the apple of his eye and gives me no reason not to trust him I have no problems with things like guys nights out. I am a big time romantic. I love things like flowers and special treats not necessarily expensive things just simple gestures that show you care. I am also the type who enjoys giving as much as receiving. I long for the day when I have that special someone to share the events of my day with when I need someone to talk to.I do tend to be picky and do not care to date anyone divorced or with children. Also I take this seriously, so NO PLAYERS!! If you feel like you are the guy for me and that we have some things in common, let me knowTall dark and hansome looking to settle down and have a family. A profesional trustworthy guy with High family values and a strong faith who also has a tiny bit of a wild side. A love for children and animals is a must, and oh yeah, HONESTY, HONESTY ,HONESTY!

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmm... depending on my mood my favorite spot can range from the martini bar to the comedy club. ( I love to laugh and seek out opportunities to do so)

Favorite things

If you also got goosebumps when Byron proposed to Mary on the Bachelor then you are definately the guy for me :)

For fun

I try to make fun out of pretty much anything. In the summer I like the sun and sand. I love to travel ( cruises are the best ) In the fall, nothing is better than football. Spending time with friends and family is always a must.

Last read

House of God, Cosmo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (173cms) to 6'5" (196cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I'm an RN
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral