Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-25 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Heroism over hedonism

In his own words

I'm a highly motivated guy. I'm dedicated to being my very best and constantly improving myself. Whether mentally or physically, I love a challenge. I am a predominantly scientific person, and have a very skeptical nature. I have a tendency to think more than I feel. I've been called "rational", "driven", and "unusual" (hopefully in a good way). I'm a steady personality type who can separate emotions from decisions, allowing me to handle difficult situations pretty well. In spite of all of those things, I do have a spiritual side. A big part of my personality is my sense of humor. I am somewhat shy, and use jokes to bail me out of uncomfortable situations. My sense of humor has been referred to as "dark" or "irreverent", and is probably not for everybody but I can live with that. I love to work out, mostly with weights. Between training and learning about nutrition, I have been able to lose a significant amount of weight (~40lbs) in the past two years and this trend continues. I'm looking for a strong, independent woman who shares those qualities with me. If you feel like an overachiever, or if you are dedicated to the point where people consider you "obsessive", or if you've ever felt different because of your intelligence, then you're probably my type. If you feel like most guys are intimidated to talk to you or that you're "out of their league", I might be your type. I like women who are not afraid to be themselves, and enjoy staying in, wearing sweats, and watching movies together. I am not interested in people who party all the time and carry around immaturity and emotional issues. I realize I sound extremely selective, or even snobbish, but that's because I am looking for the very best and brightest women, because I feel that I can meet and surpass even their standards.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

For fun

I love movies, especially comedies. I like stand-up comedy as well. Exercise is really my big pastime though, I invest a lot in getting stronger and being my best. Also, I love to cook and learn about nutrition.

Last read

A book about the latest in cancer research.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Graduate Student, currently working on a PhD in neuroscience.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm an open-minded Christian. I like learning about different faiths and philosophies. I see it as a lifelong learning process.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral