Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 1500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice Guy looking for Nice Girl

In his own words

Simple easy going guy. Some would say a bit too nice. Romantic, caring, compassionate. Love life! Enjoy everyday with new and exciting things. Adventurous. I am a "multi tasker". Very giving person. Spontaneous. I would like to meet someone who would like me for who I am as I would like her for who she is..... Exciting person, who shares common interest. I like someone that is caring and ambitious.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the Caribbean, Fl, Jersey Shore. Grew up in the West Indies and in NJ. McSorley's Bar, NYC ,Key West and the FL keys - Big Game Fishing ; Chesapeake Bay , love Vt. would like to explore Maine, planning boating this summer in Boston area, Maine.


Saint Peter's College, Jersey City, NJ

Favorite things

Outdoors Activities, Cars, motorsports. Enjoy sailing and powerboating-going offshore about 80 mph on the water:) Enjoy great movies, comedies, old reruns,.. Today's music and oldies music. Old TV shows. ,,Reggae music, all types of music.

For fun

Watersports, Powerboating and Sailing,love cars, outdoor activities. Traveling. Cruises. Enjoy long road trips, could drive for hours....:) Romantic, love to dine out but at the same time enjoy a casual dinner at home.

Last read

Time Magazines. Newsweek. Fishing Magazines. Outdoors/Camping info.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Guyana, South America West Indian.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
College Degree in Biology. Minor in secondary Education. FDU and SPC- NJ.