Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Fridley, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 100 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything...

In her own words

Fun loving and sweet with a sense of humor. Looking for a nice honest guy who is family oriented, enjoys many of the same things as me, but would like to teach me something new. He would be comfortable in a crowd or spending a relaxing night at home. It's so hard to pick the right things to say about me...I am a sweet, caring, sensitive, romantic, sexy female who loves to laugh and has a great sense of humor. I have 2 daughters that are everything to me, but I always make time for the rest of my family and friends and fun!! I am looking for friendships, dating, etc and if it turns into something serious and I find my soulmate, that is even better!!! If you wanna know more about me, ask away!! I love the outdoors especially in the summer, and you can find me on a lake somewhere boating, swimming, etc. Music, movies, and more are other fun things I like to do. I can find fun in almost any situation, especially when with the right person. Sense of humor is very important. Looking for someone I can trust who is honest and caring, romantic and sweet with a wild side. Someone who loves to be active and adventurous yet also enjoys a quiet night at home. Looks are not all that, but there has to be some attraction. I prefer tall guys, at least taller than me, but flexible on that. I am looking for a man who is sensual and passionate yet also sweet and romantic and loves to cuddle. Someone who goes above and beyond to show me how much they care, especially in just the little everyday things, and doesn't have a problem with me doing the same for them.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I have had dogs and a cat in the past, no pets currently. I love animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Need to get reacquainted with the local hot spots. Would love to travel to Ireland, Scotland and Wales. Many other places I would like to see, out of the country and in the U.S. as well. Enjoy getting out and checking out some new scenery.


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

Enjoy reading, definitely not a couch potato, but when I do get time for TV I like Desperate Housewives and Brothers and the one night I can curl up and relax in front of those shows. Enjoy a variety of music, love movies, the outdoo

For fun

Enjoy movies, boating, swimming, going out to dinner, sports games. I enjoy most things and would like someone to join me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Finishing up my Journalism/Mass Communications degree. Also have degree as Medical Assistant and Nursing Assistant.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have taught Sunday School for the past 5 years and enjoy it immensely.
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral