Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dancinmelanie

34 year old woman | Belmont, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dancing through life... would you like the next dance?

In her own words

Once you get through browsing the pics (we all do it), if you're still interested here is some more about me! I'm a pretty laid back person but somehow get a lot done?! I consistently seek out new people, new places, and new activities. I must look friendly or something because perfect strangers tend approach me and spill their guts. I usually end up learning way more than I need/want to know about someone. But, I find I meet some very interesting people this way so I think its a good thing. This is why I love traveling so much too... meeting people makes the experience so much more rewarding! This past year I got to Saratoga, San Francisco twice, San Diego, Seattle, Iceland, and the Netherlands. I put in my fair share of seriousness and responsibility at work. So outside of work, I like to lighten up and enjoy the sunny side of life. I am a firm believer that good company can and does make even the most mundane events into serious fun. I'm very passionate about dancing. I have been practicing ballroom dance for years now and even competed a few times. Don't worry, you don't need to know how to dance to date me... I'm more often dancing around my house like a goofball than serious dancing these days! And now a little bit about you! Its hard to spit out a laundry list of qualities into this text box and expect it to attract the right kind of guy. But, I'll try it and see how it goes. I'm looking for someone that is laid back, fun to do anything/nothing with, affectionate, independent, trustworthy, social, passionate, kind, must like cats, my cat must like you, and of course you should be devastatingly handsome, great in bed, and a crazy cheesy romantic ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a beautiful cat named Sophie. She's a big fan of sleeping on my head but I love her anyway!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local- Davis Sq. and Boston Waterfront are some favorites. Away from home- NYC for great dance clubs, Cali for wine and some great family, and Puerto Rico for caving, zip-lining, and hiking adventures.

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Going to live shows, dancing, my crazy family, road trips, dive bars/restaurants, good conversation, my crazy friends, baking, motown, photography, nice bars/restaurants, alt rock, exploring new places, trying new things, sleeping late on Sunday

For fun

Going out with friends/family for dinner/drinks/dancing/concerts/movies/travel. Last year I got to 5 other state, Iceland, and the Netherlands. Exploring new places and meeting new people is what I thrive on!

Last read

The Silver Linings Playbook. It was a great book, but was the exception to the rule that the book is always better than the movie. I've seen the movie like ten times now!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Pharmacist
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pharm.D. from Northeastern