Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dancingqueene74

40 year old woman | Binghamton, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life to its fullest!!

In her own words

Variety is the spice of life... From snow hiking to weekend getaways, sitting on the porch w/ wine to a dive bar, dressing up for a night on the town or taking a hike along the falls!! I enjoy live sports (hockey especially), walking the park, reading, time w/ friends, dinners out, and working on my house. I'm well rounded, social and ambitious! I love my career and feel grateful for that. I never feel like I'm just going to a 'job' b/c I am following my passion! I love all kinds of music especially live, local music and will often go out to hear a band w/ friends. I'm extroverted and am often the 'fun one' of my group! I have a close group of friends who are more like family. I have a positive outlook on life. Most people complain about there being nothing to do locally- I would have to disagree! There's always something going on... You have to want to try new things and get off the couch!! I'm looking to start slow. There's no race to the finish line. Getting to know someone new should be like an adventure... Enjoying each moment as it comes! Life is about change, challenges and growing to our fullest potential. If you think we have something in common please message me- but please say something other than "hi" to let me know what interested you in my profile to begin with. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I just rescued a 10 year old Cocker Spaniel and I have an orange tiger cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local walking parks, live music venues, Ithaca trails, brewery/winery, Art walk, local theater, downtown's new hot spots (not the college scene), dog park, and so much more!

Favorite things

Karaoke, Italian food, live music, being outdoors, snow, the fall leaves, reading, snow shoeing, COFFEE, and my fireplace

For fun

Live music, wine tours, hiking, walking local trails/parks, reading, local events, snow shoeing, weekend get-away, dining out, drinks w/ friends, time w/ my daughter, Sens games, and time w/ my best girl friends.

Last read

Work related health info, Health magazine, online news



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I work in conjunction w/ NYS Dept of Ed and a local non for profit organization working w/ children w/ developmental disabilities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic but I do not practice regularly
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral