Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short - dance while you can!

In her own words

Part girly girl and youthful soul Part miss independent with her own career Part dancer Part fun-loving date to any BBQ, corporate party or charity gala Part Pan Am brat Part silly girl who laughs at her own bloopers I smile easily and stay present (something I could say but not comprehend when younger). I'm very communicative but sometimes stay quiet and enjoy the moment. I am thrilled by dancing and the performing arts, any new experiences that surprise me, often because they teach me something. I've been fortunate in love, and have little baggage in tow. 100% better in person. If we meet, you'll fine me to be a youthful and mature person all wrapped up in one, although my real age is older than posted - if it matters to you, just ask me. I would enjoy meeting someone who is confident, still evolving, with a sense of wonder and zest about life. I like when a man can melt my heart and be honestly disarming... a combo of chemistry, smarts, sexiness and confidence. I'm smiling already....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm an LA girl, but I love NYC, SF, Honolulu, Hong Kong and other points in Asia, any destination where there is a good friend waiting


Occidental College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music with a good vibe, sharing food, good movies that move me or are just pure entertainment. Two great films recently - the Intouchables and the documentary about Vogue editor Diana Vreeland

For fun

DANCE, read, work on myself, see friends, relax, learn something new, play

Last read

Flow - a book about maximizing optimal experiences



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I think people are too often defined (or define others too much) according to their job. I make a living trying to help people solve problems. I work at dance as hard as my work, but not for the money.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I like the teachings of many faiths, don't follow one singularly.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college