Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dancingerin

34 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 35 miles of Erie, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live the life you have always imagined

In her own words

I love the outdoors- hiking, skiing, snow shoeing, rock climbing, etc. Traveling and exploring new places is my passion. I like to have at least one trip planned each month. I am not a sports fanatic but will go to sporting events. I do not like to watch TV. I like to be on the go. I am fit - I exercise through regular fun activities (e.g. dancing, yoga, climbing, hiking, skiing) and occasionally running. I am an independent fun loving person. I am not materialistic, would rather spend my money on travel. I am outgoing, friendly, happy, and have a good sense of humor. I am looking for someone with similar interests, who is fit, outgoing, active, independent, who enjoys the outdoors and exploring new places and willing to try new things.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel destinations: I lived in Spain for a few short weeks and loved it. I hope to go back in the next few years. I have family that live in Florida and enjoy visiting especially in winter. Milwaukee is a great spot with some great friends.

College

University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

TV- Colbert Report, How I met your mother, scrubs, weeds Music- Lana del Ray, Harry Conick Jr., Dave Matthews Band, Ingrid Michaelson Dessert- lindt milk chocolate truffle, chocolate chip cookies Flower- Gerbera Daisy Beverage- mint t

For fun

Dancing (ballroom, swing, etc), rock climbing, hiking, yoga, camping, sailing, tennis, reading, traveling, construction/fixing, board games (bonus if you know Settlers of Catan).

Last read

I like books by Paulo Coelho, eg. The Alchemist. Jodi Picoult is an engaging author.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric Occupational Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Faith can be practiced in many different ways (e.g.going to church or meditating/praying in the mtns). Overall- be a good person, no matter who or what you believe in.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral