Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Jumping into the world with an open heart and fearless nature

In his own words

I am the kind of person who enjoys being in the middle or things just as much as just staying at home and chilling while making a nice meal and enjoying a good conversation with one other person. I am an observer as well and always watching the world around me. I get easily amazed by simple things at time. Like, imagine if you were the person who said, "Let's put trains underground." I have a good story with regards to that thought. I enjoy being out in nature, camping, and seeing the sun rise over a still lake while skipping stones. I am looking for someone who enjoys exploring, is open and interested in growing together. They do not need to have the same likes or interests, and is actually fun to share these differences and grow together with them.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I do not currently have any animals. I used to have a cat and bunnies. And when I was younger I had dogs as well.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

H Street corridor used to be my main hot spot. Now it has dispersed across the city. I still am in H Street are though quite often. The Pug, Sticky Rice, Toki Underground are a few of my standards in the area. Need to see the new places though.

Favorite things

I enjoy being out and about. I enjoy the outdoors or going to a fun little restaurant or bar. I enjoy cooking for friends and myself. And try to cook healthy foods. Always looking for new recipes to try and experiment with.

For fun

I enjoy going to concerts, liver shows like sideshow, burlesque, and variety arts. I am also a bit of a geek and enjoy playing a myriad of strategy games with friends such as Settlers of Catan and Carcassone.

Last read

The Miracle of Mindfulness. Currently I am reading Beatrice and Virgil by Yann Martel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an architect. But now I am working for a non-profit and I travel the country talking to architecture students about the licensure process and help them get licensed.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Syracuse University and received my Bachelors of Architecture there.