Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Anselmo, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Next to dancing, I love being outside in...

In her own words

Next to dancing, I love being outside in nature. Yes, I'm the adventurous type. No extreme sports really, but I love hiking, backpacking, kayaking, snorkeling, swimming. I also like just being still and listening to water run over rocks and breathing in the fresh air. Yoga and meditation are a big part of my life too. I really like being active and healthy, which I value over any particular diet or exercise regime. I just try to live my life in a balanced way. As such, I don't drink very much, nor do I smoke, but I'll have some wine or a cocktail on a special occasion or party. I work with family systems to improve communication, so communication is very important to me. While no one is perfect, I think striving to learn how to listen and reflect what you hear, not just talking over someone, is a good rule of thumb and I try to live by that. Things I enjoy: a great conversation, dinner out, partner dancing, working out, nature activities, animals, and kids. I have an eleven year old son who is with me more than half the time. He's really active and has his own social life, however I'm looking for someone who enjoys kids' company as well. Please drop me a line if you think that we would click and hold some of the same values/interests that I do. (And to be up front, I'm looking for someone in the age range of 33-46, thanks.) I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hiking out to hot springs and other beautiful places in nature. I also love going out to the city to see a great show or dance to a great DJ.

Favorite things

I love Indian and Thai food, and I like to explore new culinary adventures. I often meditate and do yoga. My favorite thing is laughing and playing with friends and/or a significant other.

For fun

I like to go out dancing and hiking in my spare time. Dinner and a movie or show is nice too.

Last read

The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish and Italian mainly..and some English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I value spiritual practices for a greater sense of connection and peace of mind.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college