Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Always keeping a positive outlook on my future.

In her own words

I am not really sure what to write here but I will give it my best shot with out giving too much away about myself. (Got to at least leave some mystery) What people say about me is that I have sort of this young spirit inside me. It may be because I look way younger than I really am. I am usually always smiling and always try to have a positive attitude. I work hard because I am very independent but I still leave time to have fun. My idea of fun is going to the parks, swimming, mini golf or whatever adventure I can get myself into. I like to stay active as much as possible and sometimes I get a little antsy on being inside so much. So my typical dates are not cuddling on the couch and watching a movie. I am okay with that every once in awhile, but it gets boring. I am always up for a walk around the park or anywhere. I am looking for a guy that I can consider a best friend and then eventually have a serious relationship. I do not like to rush a relationship, because I feel like that always sets it up for failure. But don't make me wait for months to get out of the friend zone haha! I also really want a guy that has the same religious beliefs as me. I admit I don't go to church every Sunday and I don't revolve every moment around God and you don't have to be like that either, but I do want someone who will influence me to make the right decisions in life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I currently have a cat and a turtle. I would love to have a dog, but not in an apartment. I absolutely love animals, so if you are not a fan of them, I am not the girl for you.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy any Disney Park, I use to go to Cowboys, not a coffee drinker but I love to hang with friends at Starbucks and the movies.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

The Strange Familiar would be my favorite band. I love watching pretty much every genre on T.V. like Modern Family, Revolution, The Tudors, Once Upon A Time and even sometimes crazy reality shows.

For fun

I usually hang out with my friends by going out to eat, dancing, going to the disney parks, Aquatica, mini golf or (window) shopping. I do spend time at home just to relax and catch up on tv shows, but I try to stay out as much as possible.

Last read

I like to read but tend not to read novels only because I can never sleep when I start them. I just want to always keep reading until I finish.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other East Indian
I am a great balance of both :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Non Denominational
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a dance degree. I use to teach dance but I decided I needed a break from it and maybe someday I will open up my own studio.