Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Confident hard working single mother

In her own words

My name is Rebecca and I am currently living in Stockton with my 3 1/2 year old daughter. My child is number one in my life and I view her as a blessing that pushes me forward. I work with special needs children as well as teach dance. I received my BA in Dance from Cal State Fullerton. I have been surrounded by children most of my adult life and enjoy the outlook they have on the world.It is hard to meet people who reach past my hip in my line of work (and I'm only 5") so hense this is why I am on I am hoping to meet new people on here who can become friends! You never know when a friendship can lead to something more :). I am a christian and live by christian morals and values. I lead a very full life that is completely devoted to taking care of my daughter. Some of our favorite activities include anything from going to the park to feed the ducks, swimming in the summertime, and visiting local bookstores for story time to going to church on Sundays and Spending our free days painting each others toe nails! For a 3 1/2 year old, my daughter is actually pretty good with the polish!While it is hard to decide what to say about my ideal Match...I would hope that he would have some if not all of these qualities. (we will start easy and move to hard :)1) Taller than me :)2) Great smile (and uses it often)3) Not super hairy (lets just face it...body hair is gross)4) Loves a home cooked meal5) Knows his way around a trashcan! (Yes I do believe in some traditional stereotypes). If you like what you see...feel free to send me an email or a wink. I do most of this process from my phone so my apologies ahead of time for any delayed reply. FYI I am also in the process of updating my standby.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wrapped up on my couch with a cup of coffee and a Disney movie for my daughter and myself to enjoy...or at a friends house eating GREAT food and drinking GREAT wine.

Favorite things

Room temperature beverages. Anything from water, soda, some juices, and wine. I just don't like things too cold.

For fun

As long as laughing takes place...I can have fun doing just about anything.

Last read

Currently reading the Disney Princess Collection. Hoping to advance to adult books soon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral