Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Allied Gardens, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 35 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I am a warm and sincere gentleman. I seek a...

In his own words

I am a warm and sincere gentleman. I seek a meaningful deep connection with an enduring and loving future. My interests are broad from a great appreciation for the performing arts to MMA. I like to attend local theatre regularly so it would be so nice to meet someone to join me. I have a long held passion for a variety of dance. I enjoy performing ballroom dance and have taught salsa. You don't have to be a dance expert to have my interest. Simply having an appreciation for dance is enough for me. I hope to find someone who is vibrant and affectionate. I am an intelligent confident man who is eager to open my heart for my final true love. Where are you? I seek that one exquisite lady who I may dedicate my life towards her happiness. Let's meet and talk about it. Coffee or tea in a scenic location where we can walk and talk and enjoy some fresh air works for me. If that experience pleases us both, then perhaps we may enjoy some entertainment and begin creating some magical memories together. If you like to dance there is much I can share with you. Please say hello and let's see if our lives should be on the same amazing path. I should add that I plan to retire in 10 years and purchase a beachfront home in Florida or the Caribbean.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

My dog was a gorgeous pure bred Old English Sheepdog who passed away a few years ago. No matter how long it has been, I still miss him. I do plan to get another Old English sheepdog next year.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can be found dancing Waltz, Foxtrot, Quickstep and Viennese Waltz most Friday and Sunday nights at the Balboa Park Club.


National University, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Trans-Siberian Orchestra was a fantastic concert experience. Checking out new healthy restaurants. Most of my free time centers around training in ballroom dance.

For fun

One of my favorite things to do on a date is attend local theatre. I enjoy movies, ballroom dancing and salsa. I also enjoy watching UFC MMA.

Last read

Ronda Rousey, Ann Coulter, Tom Clancy, Ballroom technique.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have a great job as Quality Control Manager for a global Navy shore activity based in San Diego. I love my job, it's quite a change from the 20 years I served in the Navy. I also train in ballroom and latin dances.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Well I am hispanic but I don't speak Spanish. I am a discerning gentleman who is confident and comfortable in formal settings yet also quite grounded and easy going. I seek a meaningful commitment with just one special lady.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Protestant, but I have a very broad perspective on things spiritual. I'm not quick to discount the beliefs of others. I view spirituality as the nature of the relationship between someone and that which is most important to them.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have four Master's Degrees, Management, MBA, MPA and Organizational Leadership.