Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Rowlett, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanna Dance? :)

In her own words

Hi, I'm Allison! I'm really bad at writing this stuff. I've rewritten this part a couple different times basically because over the years I've grown and changed and so my profile should do the same. All the things that happen to us, good and bad, makes us who we are. Why is it important that I mention that you ask? Well because it important that you know I'm looking for a serious relationship and also its important that you know I'm happy with my life and I have room for a special someone to be a part of it. Still interested? Sweet! Keep reading. Things you should know about me are....... I'm the oldest of 4 kids, I have three younger brothers and an awesome niece. I talk to my parents weekly and often see them. I love when my entire family gets together, I really enjoy seeing everyone. I have a dog, Cody. He's always happy to see me and that reminds me that I wish I could be that happy everyday. I am a high school dance teacher and drill team coach. I completely love my job. I'm one of the lucky ones that enjoys going to work everyday. I try to make time for other things too. I volunteer every Saturday, I play kickball with some awesome friends, love to dance of course, chillin at a bar is pretty usual, lake time is a must during the summer, taking a trip once a year has been a goal of mine, and I also perform with a dance company. And last important thing to know is that God is a big part of my life and without Him, I wouldn't have that beautiful, blessed life that I do now. I'm not a perfect person, but being a good one is something I really do strive for. What am I looking for? Great question! I think attraction is important. You can't fake chemistry so that's gotta be there somewhere. Of course he would need to be funny. I would like someone who is educated and driven in their career. Not a workhorse mind you, just someone who has goals and actually does something about it. You can't be all talk you know. Someone that has space for me in their life. Relationships don't work with only one person putting in the effort. Someone who is catholic would be amazing but believing in God and living a good life are just as good. Someone that is willing to help others, be kind and giving. And lastly, knowing how to love someone else. (Seems to be hard to do these days) So if you are interested, shoot me an email!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is Cody. He is a beautiful sheltie and he is tons of fun. I love how excited he gets EVERY time I come home. I love that dog!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I mostly hang out in Addison and Greenville occasionally. I love going country dancing anywhere. I have a jetski so I take any opportunity to head out on the lake. Any place with a beach is fantastic. Any sports game is always fun.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Ok when I love something I love it! So I love pizza, anything purple, dancing, laughing, good friends, sleeping, cuddling, all kinds of music, my dog, my job, thunderstorms, summer, working out, and all those important little moments and gestures

For fun

Let's see.... I like to do anything that is fun or anything that will make me laugh. I would spend everyday at the lake if I could. I like to hang with friends, go out on the town or sometimes just enjoy staying home. And of course dancing!!!

Last read

The last thing I read was my devotional. Sounds silly but it keeps me grounded and my perspective clear.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a dance teacher and drill team coach at a high school in Dallas. I love what I do and I'm lucky to teach something that I love so much. My kids are so much fun. I have gotten alot of great opportunities through my job, I'm very blessed.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Being catholic is very important to me. I would like to be someone that can share and understand my beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was at Kilgore College for two years and finished up at UNT. I have my Associates in Dance and a bachelor's in General Studies.