Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Suncook, NH, USA | Seeking men 27-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Always try your best no matter what the outcome may be

In her own words

I would describe myself as outgoing, a big sweetheart, a big silly goofball when I can be, but serious when I need to be. I love to make anyone smile and laugh with my randomness (trust me it works). I have been told that my smile is what attracts people instantly. I am very much a people-person and love meeting and chatting with them. I love to stay active as much as I can. I get along with pretty much anyone. I love working with little kids, I dont know what it is but they are natually drawn to me. I love to get all dolled up for a night out and also being in comfy clothes to just lounge around in as well. I am a tough, strong, independent woman with a heart of gold. Right now I work two part-time jobs, one of which is retail at Granite State Candy and the other is teaching 3-5 year olds ballet and jazz at the Concord YMCA. My biggest passion is dance... I have been doing it since I was 5 years old and still do it when I can. Im grateful for my family and close friends who have been there for me through the best of times to the worst of times. What makes me smile is just doing the things I love to do which is dance, watch the Patriots and Bruins, run when I can, and reallizing that I am ok and Im still standing. I do like to watch the Food Network, CSI New York and Law and Order:SVU...yes i am a crime show buff,and I do like to bake. I would love to meet a guy who wont break my heart or play me. I have had my heart broken to many times to count but yet it is still full with a lot of love to give. I have made my mistakes and learned from them,but I do put 100% into every relationship. My new favorite quote is this "I'm proud of my heart,its been played,cheated broken But it still works".

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 14 year old black lab/german pointer mix named Annie. she is a crusty old lady with that 5 year old puppy still in her. She will take you for a walk lol.

Favorite hot spots

Manchester mostly, Boston for a once in a while trip,


Keene State College, Keene, NH

Favorite things

My favorite things are my family, friends, my dog, dance memories and pictures, and cards that were given to me with love.

For fun

I love to dance, run, watch the Pats and Bruins. I also love to swim and be in the water. I like to visit my family when I can in Massachusetts.

Last read

The latest book I finally finieshed was Wicked. I saw the play in Boston and loved it and now I just finished reading the novel. I am hoping that this summer I can get started on The Help.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Currently I am teaching 4-6 year olds how to dance at the YMCA. It is the best feeling in the world to teach these kids what I love to do for the last 15 years and they are they best...ready and eager to learn.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to Keene State and I have a Bachelor of Arts degree in Sociology. I was also apart of the dance team all 4 years I was there.